Thursday, March 11, 2010

Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected Present...Talib Kweli-A Tree Grows In Brooklyn

1. Tilling The Soil (Intro)
2. Back Again
3. Talib Speaks On His Beginnings (Interlude)
4. Thin Line (Demo)
5. The Manifesto
6. Definition feat. Mos Def
7. Move Somethin’ (DJ Unexpected Remix)
8. Respiration (Live) feat. Mos Def
9. Outside The Lounge Freestyle
10. Get By (DJ Unexpected Remix)
11. Good Mourning (DJ Unexpected Remix)
12. Biggie Speaks On Brooklyn (Interlude)
13. The Blast (Reflection Eternal)
14. Getting My Grown Man On feat. Little Brother (Unreleased)
15. Put Ya Stamp On It feat. Akrobatik (Hook & Eye Remix)
16. Get ‘Em High feat. Kanye West & Common (DJ Unexpected Remix)
17. Good To You
18. Guerilla Monsoon Rap feat. Kanye West, Black Thought & Pharoahe Monch
19. Talib Speaks On J. Dilla (Interlude)
20. History feat. Mos Def
21. Never Been In Love Before (DJ Unexpected Remix)
22. Roll Off Me
23. Talib Speaks On His Biggest Misconception (Interlude)
24. Listen (DJ Unexpected Remix)
25. Shade 45 Freestyle
26. Take It Back feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Unreleased)
27. Supreme Supreme feat. Mos Def
28. Where It Started (Verse Only)
29. Just Begun (Verse Only)
30. The Tree Of Knowledge Outro


No comments: