Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Erykah Badu - Window Seat (Official Music Video)

one of my favorite tracks off of the new album

Phonte Speaks On Little Brother & 9th Wonder (Video)

Phonte speaks on Little Brother/9th Wonder from Phonte Coleman on Vimeo.

being that i have been supporting their music since the jump.... it is a damn shame to see things get to this point.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Friday, March 19, 2010

Inspectah Deck - "The Champion"

Alchemist really captured the Wu sound on this one.....

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Oh No + Alchemist "Not High Enough"

Oh No + Alchemist "Not High Enough" from Matt Stone on Vimeo.

the album going to be sick!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday, March 15, 2010

JOELL ORTIZ -Nissan Honda Chevy feat. Jim Jones (Official Video)

This guy is really on his A game right now.

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Styles P & DJ Green Lantern - Legal Money [Directed by Court Dunn]

Paranormal rhyme activity!!!!!!!!!!!!! Styles comes correct as usual.

Diggy Simmons "Made You Look" Video Freestyle

Diggy - Made you look Freestyle (Flow Stoopid) from Diggy Simmons on Vimeo.

now this is one young whippa snappa that can rhyme, i am sure that Run is very proud.

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected Present...Talib Kweli-A Tree Grows In Brooklyn

1. Tilling The Soil (Intro)
2. Back Again
3. Talib Speaks On His Beginnings (Interlude)
4. Thin Line (Demo)
5. The Manifesto
6. Definition feat. Mos Def
7. Move Somethin’ (DJ Unexpected Remix)
8. Respiration (Live) feat. Mos Def
9. Outside The Lounge Freestyle
10. Get By (DJ Unexpected Remix)
11. Good Mourning (DJ Unexpected Remix)
12. Biggie Speaks On Brooklyn (Interlude)
13. The Blast (Reflection Eternal)
14. Getting My Grown Man On feat. Little Brother (Unreleased)
15. Put Ya Stamp On It feat. Akrobatik (Hook & Eye Remix)
16. Get ‘Em High feat. Kanye West & Common (DJ Unexpected Remix)
17. Good To You
18. Guerilla Monsoon Rap feat. Kanye West, Black Thought & Pharoahe Monch
19. Talib Speaks On J. Dilla (Interlude)
20. History feat. Mos Def
21. Never Been In Love Before (DJ Unexpected Remix)
22. Roll Off Me
23. Talib Speaks On His Biggest Misconception (Interlude)
24. Listen (DJ Unexpected Remix)
25. Shade 45 Freestyle
26. Take It Back feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Unreleased)
27. Supreme Supreme feat. Mos Def
28. Where It Started (Verse Only)
29. Just Begun (Verse Only)
30. The Tree Of Knowledge Outro


Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Gangrene Episode 1 (upcoming album from Alchemist and Oh No)

two dope producers that are about to pull another "JayLib"

Necro - Interview

shout outs to Non Phixion as well........

Monday, March 08, 2010

Thursday, March 04, 2010

Little Brother – Curtain Call (prod. Khrysis)


Official first single from their upcoming final LP "Left Back"

Wednesday, March 03, 2010

ABSOLUT NY-Z Trailer featuring Jay-Z

another win for him... shit speaks in volumes.