Monday, May 04, 2009

Busta Rhymes - I Bullshit You Not Mixtape

New mixtape from Busta Rhymes, production done DJ Scratch himself.

01. Fate Of The World
02. Director’s Cut (feat. Uncle Murda)
03. Let’s Do It (feat. Spliff Star)
04. Foreign Currency (feat. Maino)
05. Piano Man (feat. Spliff Star & Reek)
06. Death Wish (feat. Raekwon)
07. Try Your Hand (feat. Show Money)
08. The Game Room (feat. Lil Fame)
09. Victim
10. Give A Damn (feat. Show Money & Reek)
11. Bounce Back
12. Feel My Pain

Link hxxp://

No comments: